Check Our References

These references are listed so that clients may be able to perform an overall evaluation and opinion of Comprehensive Grants Management’s reputation for personal and professional integrity and competence of the firm, and of Mrs. Cereta Gibbons-Means as a Consultant and Grant-Writer.

Ms. Bobbi Ball
Executive Director, Partners in Community Building (IL)
312-328-0873
Picbchicago.org

Mrs. Nikki Carpenter
Executive Director, Foothills Credit Counseling, Inc. (NC)
(828) 286-7062
Email: nikki@fhccinc.org

Mrs. Burnetta Smith
Executive Director, Wake County Housing Authority (NC)
(919) 269-6404 ext 11
Email: bsmith@hacwnc.org

Mrs. Rissina Hall
Executive Director, Bryan City Housing Authority (TX)
(979) 822-2013
Email: bryhoau@suddenlinkmail.com

Mrs. Linda Honahni
Executive Director, Moenkopi Senior Center, Hopi Tribe (AZ)
(928) 283-8025
Email: lhonahni@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nickal Biggs
Executive Director, Havre De Grace Housing Authority (MD)
(410) 939-2097
Email: nbiggs@rwlsbs.com

Mr. Alphonso Patrick
Executive Director, Bessemer Housing Authority (AL)
(205) 481-4420 ext. 206
Email: apatrick@besha.org

Mr. Rick Young
Executive Director, Ashland Housing Authority (KY)
(606) 325-7112
Email: ryoung@ashlandha.org

Mrs. Phyllis Wales
Executive Director, Milton Housing Authority (FL)
(850) 623-8216
Email: pbroxson@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Catherine Hart
Executive Director, Elizabeth Housing Authority (NJ)
908-965-2400 X105
Email: CHart@hacenj.com

Mrs. Betty Wallace-Reed
Executive Director, Yazoo City Housing Authority (MS)
(601) 746- 2226 Ext 0
Email: breed@yazoocityha.org

Ms. Jeannie Epperson
Executive Director, Pine Bluff Housing Authority (AR)
870- 536-2074
Email: pbha_epp@yahoo.com

Mr. Herman Hill
Executive Director, Jackson Housing Commission (MI)
517-787-9241
Email: h.hill@jacksonhousing-mi.com

Mr. David Northern
Executive Director, Lake County Housing Authority (IL)
847-223-1170 ext 203
Email: dnorthern@lakecountyha.org

Mrs. Tammi Banks
Office of Housing Counseling, Community Development Improvement Corp (SC)
(803)765-5651
Email: tbanks@cdic-sc.org

Mr. Jim Lincoln
Executive Director, Outagamie Housing Authority (WI)
920-731-9781 x201
Email: jlincoln@outagamiehousing.us

From Our Satisfied Clients:

Thank you for your hard work and expertise!!!  You must’ve felt a tremor because we just finished our “happy dance” here in Texarkana!!! 

Indeed, we’re looking forward to teaming on many more grant projects in the future.

Thanks again!!!”

Antonio Williams

Executive Director, Housing Authority of Texarkana, Texas (HATT)

“Thank you so much for your assistance on this grant.  We are thrilled beyond words for what this program will do for our agency and our community.

It has been a pleasure working with you so far, and we look forward to a continued positive and productive relationship in the future!”

Wes Bell

Executive Director, Kirbyville Housing Authority